Welcome Guest
LadyB Brooks's Profile

 

LadyB's Friends
All Friends
LadyB's Groups
Supportive Chat (14) Newbies (4)
Find A Fitness Frien (50) Retirees for Fitness (1)
All Groups
Groups Owned By LadyB
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name LadyB Brooks LadyB
Gender female
Age 56
Country US
Province/State FL
City South Florida
Profile Views 1154
Last Profile Update Feb, 23, 2013
Date Signed Up Feb, 1, 2013

Appearance
Body Type Thick
Height
Weight 220
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - but not at home (0)
Education College Grad
Employment Self-employed
Occupation Hospitality/Travel
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
There is no lower category
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Light
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Aquatics,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 160
I am motivated to get:
Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Less Ache & Pains, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
I procrastinate and am lazy
My initial goals (3 months) are:
"to lose 30 pounds of body fat in the next 12 weeks. I want to do it slowly, safely and healthfully
My long range goals (1 year) are:
slim and trim, with excellent health
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity African American
Religion Christian
Political Views Very conservative
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign I'll tell you later
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me
I am a professional public speaker with a company that focuses on helping minority women to achieve their full potential in all areas of their life through total life balance. I met my husband on Friday the 13th, and since then, we have a celebration every 13th of the month, but especially on the Friday the 13th. I am the proud mom of 2 adult sons and daughters, and an avid traveler. I hope to achieve my Life-long goal of visiting Africa and Australia within the next 2 years.