Welcome Guest
Dominique Honorato's Profile

 

Dominique's Friends
All Friends
Dominique's Groups
Moms for Fitness (5)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Dominique
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Dominique Honorato Dominique
Gender female
Age 35
Country US
Province/State CA
City Vista
Profile Views 901
Last Profile Update Oct, 21, 2014
Date Signed Up Oct, 20, 2014

Appearance
Body Type Thick
Height
Weight 247
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education Some College
Employment Student
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Aerobics,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 170
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Back, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with I'll tell you later
Languages English and Spanish
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Other
Religion Christian
Political Views Not political
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me