Welcome Guest
Jackie Katchmar's Profile

 

Jackie's Friends
Moni Moni(0)
Offline
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Jackie's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By Jackie
No excuses (11)
All Groups
 
Full Name Jackie Katchmar Jackie
Gender female
Age 38
Country US
Province/State CA
City Martinez
Profile Views 2530
Last Profile Update Jul, 20, 2007
Date Signed Up Jul, 20, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Athletic
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 160
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education Some College
Employment Full-time
Occupation Clerical/Administrative
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Excellent
Why I gave myself this rating:
I have great form and I work out hard
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 5
My intensity level during exercise is Hard
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Jogging, Martial Arts, Bicycling, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 135
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Variety Of Workouts, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
Time
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Lose 15 pounds
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lose 30 pounds and keep it off, look awesome for our vacation!
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages English
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Asian
Religion None/Agnostic
Political Views Not political
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Gemini (May 21 - June 21)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time Read
Favorite Sports Martial Arts
Favorite Music Dance, classical, jazz, celtic, world, everything
Favorite Books Star Wars Novels
Favorite Show House M.D.
Favorite Food Ice Cream and Oreo Cookies

About Me