Welcome Guest
Heidi Burch's Profile

 

Heidi's Friends
All Friends
Heidi's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By Heidi
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Heidi Burch Heidi
Gender female
Age 43
Country US
Province/State WV
City
Profile Views 4701
Last Profile Update Apr, 28, 2009
Date Signed Up Feb, 18, 2009

Appearance
Body Type Average
Height
Weight 139.4
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education Post-Graduate
Employment Full-time
Occupation Technical/Science/Engineering
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 6
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Jogging, Tai Chi/Yoga, Bicycling,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 125
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Variety Of Workouts, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Alone
Languages
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian/Protestant
Political Views Liberal
Sense Of Humor Clever/Quick Witted
Astro Sign Pisces (Feb 19 - March 20)
General
High School
University/College Virginia Tech
Graduation Year 1996
Work Place
Field Of Study Chemical engineering

Favorites
Free Time Baking, reading, travel
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books Mystery, romance
Favorite Show Bones
Favorite Food peanut butter

About Me