Welcome Guest
Angie Bean's Profile

 

Angie's Friends
All Friends
Angie's Groups
Supportive Chat (14)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Angie
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Angie Bean Angie
Gender female
Age 39
Country US
Province/State AL
City
Profile Views 1967
Last Profile Update Oct, 28, 2010
Date Signed Up Oct, 28, 2010

Appearance
Body Type Voluptuous
Height
Weight 0
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids No
Education Some College
Employment Full-time
Occupation Clerical/Administrative
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I've just started getting back into the swing of exercising; actually yesterday was my first workout
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 3
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Team Sports, Aerobics, Tai Chi/Yoga, Bicycling, Resistance Training, Elliptical, Zumba, Pilates, Dance
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 150
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Variety Of Workouts, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
Simple laziness! I was having a hard time getting motivated, and easily make excuses....
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Lose 20lbs by Christmas, Gain Flexibility, Cut back on Alcohol consumption
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Stick with it! Lose 65lbs, Wear a swimsuit, Have a better self image.
Lifestyle & Contact
For Friends Only
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian
Political Views Middle of the road
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
General
For Friends Only

Favorites
Free Time Reading, being with friends, kayaking, watching movies, shopping, writing
Favorite Sports FOOTBALL!!!!
Favorite Music I'm very versitile
Favorite Books I love suspense and heart warming! Talk about cont
Favorite Show It's hard to choose
Favorite Food OMG! Mexican

About Me
I am 28 years old and live with my husband and four-legged 'child' on the weekends! I love dogs, laughing, reading, going to the mountains, kayaking and (unfortunately) eating! I have a busy schedule which includes working full time, going to school part