Welcome Guest
Joe Krzyspiak's Profile

 

Joe's Friends
All Friends
Joe's Groups
Flab To Fab Fitness (26)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Joe
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Joe Krzyspiak Joe
Gender male
Age 68
Country US
Province/State PA
City Holland
Profile Views 2810
Last Profile Update Sep, 4, 2009
Date Signed Up Feb, 14, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Athletic
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 185
Eye Color I'll tell you later
Hair Color I'll tell you later
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home part-time (0)
Education College Grad
Employment Self-employed
Occupation Computer related/Hardware
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 160
I am motivated to get:
Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Legs, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker I'll tell you later
Drinker I'll tell you later
Living with I'll tell you later
Languages
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion I'll tell you later
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor I'll tell you later
Astro Sign I'll tell you later
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me