Welcome Guest
mira Okunlola's Profile

 

mira's Friends
All Friends
mira's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By mira
Mind and Body (1)
All Groups
 
Full Name mira Okunlola mira
Gender female
Age 48
Country BG
Province/State
City sofia
Profile Views 2536
Last Profile Update Apr, 23, 2007
Date Signed Up Apr, 23, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Fit
Height
Weight 143
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education Some College
Employment Self-employed
Occupation Artistic/Musical/Writer
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
i do my workouts 6 days per week
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 6
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Jogging, Martial Arts, Aerobics, Tai Chi/Yoga, Bicycling,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 128
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Strength, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages english,bulgarian
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Atheist
Political Views Very liberal
Sense Of Humor Clever/Quick Witted
Astro Sign Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
General
High School Jose De San Martin
University/College Art College-sofia
Graduation Year 2004
Work Place home
Field Of Study photography,art

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports yoga,
Favorite Music R and B,soul,afro -carrebian,latino..
Favorite Books i read a lot
Favorite Show many
Favorite Food caffee...:):):)

About Me