Welcome Guest
Kristeena Porter's Profile

 

Kristeena's Friends
Nicole Nicole(1)
Offline
All Friends
Kristeena's Groups
Find A Fitness Frien (50) Beginner Fitness (105)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Kristeena
Moms for Fitness (5)
All Groups
 
Full Name Kristeena Porter Kristeena
Gender female
Age 28
Country US
Province/State MT
City
Profile Views 1171
Last Profile Update Jan, 16, 2013
Date Signed Up Jan, 13, 2013

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height
Weight 159
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education High School Grad
Employment Part-time
Occupation Food Service
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Sedentary
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I need to start exercising, until I get into the routine of exercising daily, my fitness level will
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 0
My intensity level during exercise is Light
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Tai Chi/Yoga, Bicycling,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 135
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Legs, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
I have three small children that demand most of my time.
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Lose 12 pounds.
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Reach and maintain target weight, tone body.
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker Daily
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages English
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor Dry/Sarcastic
Astro Sign Aquarius (Jan 20 - Feb 18)
General
High School Broadwater High School
University/College
Graduation Year 2008
Work Place Bob's Supermarket
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time I love to read.
Favorite Sports Football, cross country, figure skating.
Favorite Music Everything, except for most rap.
Favorite Books Fiction, the more the better.
Favorite Show Bones, Switched at Birth, How I Met Your Mother.
Favorite Food Pizza, Mexican, Fried Pickles.

About Me
I am a 23 year old mom of 3. My husband and I have been married for almost 2 1/2 years. I enjoy reading, gardening, and crafts with the kids. Between school schedules, dr appointments, trying to get back into shape, and work schedules I don't have a lot of free time or energy to spare. We love to go camping, and living in the heart of Montana is the most amazing place to raise a young, out of doors type family.