Welcome Guest
Sarah Sigler's Profile

 

Sarah's Friends
All Friends
Sarah's Groups
getting there 1 day (3) Beginner Fitness (105)
New Members (9) Moms for Fitness (5)
No excuses (11) One More Try (6)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Sarah
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Sarah Sigler Sarah
Gender female
Age 44
Country US
Province/State OH
City akron
Profile Views 1095
Last Profile Update May, 8, 2014
Date Signed Up Apr, 7, 2014

Appearance
Body Type I'll tell you later
Height
Weight 127
Eye Color I'll tell you later
Hair Color I'll tell you later
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education College Grad
Employment Part-time
Occupation Clerical/Administrative
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Light
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Jogging, Team Sports, Aerobics, Bicycling, Swimming,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 110
I am motivated to get:
Smaller Clothes Size, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
to get motiavated
My long range goals (1 year) are:
lose about 20 to 25 pounds
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker I'll tell you later
Drinker I'll tell you later
Living with Kids
Languages
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian/Catholic
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor Clever/Quick Witted
Astro Sign Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time spend with my family
Favorite Sports all most any type of sport
Favorite Music todays music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show reality tv
Favorite Food

About Me