Welcome Guest
Dee Farrand's Profile

 

Dee's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Dee's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By Dee
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Dee Farrand Dee
Gender female
Age 50
Country US
Province/State az
City Tucson
Profile Views 2279
Last Profile Update Not updated
Date Signed Up Jun, 24, 2007

Appearance
Body Type I'll tell you later
Height
Weight 185
Eye Color I'll tell you later
Hair Color I'll tell you later
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids I'll tell you later
Education I'll tell you later
Employment I'll tell you later
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I am significantly overweight, have trouble catching my breath during exercise and an not active.
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Light
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Tai Chi/Yoga, Bicycling, Resistance Training, rowing
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 150
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
knee surgery many years ago, recently dislocated shoulder
My initial goals (3 months) are:
loose 30 pounds
My long range goals (1 year) are:
be able to participate in a 7 day Denali Bike tour, 40 per day biking.
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker I'll tell you later
Drinker I'll tell you later
Living with I'll tell you later
Languages
Website No website
Personal
Ethnity I'll tell you later
Religion I'll tell you later
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor I'll tell you later
Astro Sign I'll tell you later
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me