Welcome Guest
Chris Spencer's Profile

 

Chris's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Chris's Groups
Fat Loss for Men (16) Flab To Fab Fitness (26)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Chris
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Chris Spencer Chris
Gender male
Age 50
Country US
Province/State UT
City Orem
Profile Views 2591
Last Profile Update Sep, 13, 2007
Date Signed Up Sep, 5, 2007

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 238
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education College Grad
Employment I'll tell you later
Occupation Education/Academic Research
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Very Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
Very inactive for awhile. Will take work to get into better shape
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 6
My intensity level during exercise is Hard
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Team Sports, Resistance Training, Cardio
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 200
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Chest, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Lose some weight, get so I want to work out daily
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lose 40 pounds and get better definition in muscles
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages English/French
For Friends Only
Personal
For Friends Only
General
High School
University/College B.Ed
Graduation Year 2000
Work Place
Field Of Study High School Education

Favorites
For Friends Only
Favorite Sports Football
Favorite Music
Favorite Books Tom Clancy, Harry Potter
Favorite Show CSI
Favorite Food Chicken Fajitas, Pizza

About Me
Moved to the States about 7 months ago to be with my family. Currently unable to work and so am taking advantage of the extra time to get into shape. Have been going to the gym for about 1-2 hours a day as well as trying to find other opportunities to lo