Welcome Guest
marisol gillam's Profile

 

marisol's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
marisol's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By marisol
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name marisol gillam marisol
Gender female
Age 39
Country US
Province/State AL
City
Profile Views 654
Last Profile Update Jan, 11, 2008
Date Signed Up Jan, 9, 2008

Appearance
Body Type Thick
Height
Weight 215
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids No
Education High School Grad
Employment Homemaker
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I am overweight so obviously not that active.
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 3
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Jogging, Aerobics, Resistance Training, dancing
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 140
I am motivated to get:
Smaller Clothes Size, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Legs, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
lack of motivation
My initial goals (3 months) are:
lose 25 lbs.
My long range goals (1 year) are:
lose 75 lbs.
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages english and spanish
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Hispanic/Latino
Religion I'll tell you later
Political Views Not political
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign I'll tell you later
General
For Friends Only

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports football, hockey
Favorite Music all kinds
Favorite Books james patterson
Favorite Show Law & Order SVU
Favorite Food grilled chicken sandwich

About Me
I am 28 years old and have been married for 91/2 years. I weighed 130 lbs. when I got married, and gained a whole lot of weight. It is time for a change.