Welcome Guest
Alicia Lutz's Profile


Alicia's Friends
All Friends
Alicia's Groups
Find A Fitness Frien (50) Diet Plan Success (26)
Fat Loss for Women (46)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Alicia
No Groups Exist in this Category
Full Name Alicia Lutz Alicia
Gender female
Age 33
Country US
Province/State PA
Profile Views 2797
Last Profile Update Jan, 29, 2007
Date Signed Up Jan, 29, 2007

Body Type Athletic
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 135
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education I'll tell you later
Employment Student
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I haven't been as active as I'd like to be
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 3
My intensity level during exercise is Hard
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Jogging, Team Sports, Aerobics, Tai Chi/Yoga, Skating, Aquatics, Swimming, horseback riding
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 120
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Variety Of Workouts, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Legs, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
I get bored with the same exercises very easily and need constant motivation
My initial goals (3 months) are:
to still be motivated to work out every day
My long range goals (1 year) are:
to be in the best shape that I can be
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Parents
Languages English and Spanish
Website Click to visit
Ethnity Native American
Religion Christian
Political Views Conservative
Sense Of Humor Clever/Quick Witted
Astro Sign Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
High School PVCA
University/College Indiana University of PA
Graduation Year 2008
Work Place self-employed
Field Of Study Psychology

Free Time
Favorite Sports swimming and volleyball
Favorite Music rock, pop, hip hop, country
Favorite Books anything by Frank Peretti or Karen Kingsbury
Favorite Show Degrassi
Favorite Food chocolate

About Me