Welcome Guest
Mandy Pitas's Profile


Mandy's Friends
Julie Julie(9)
All Friends
Mandy's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By Mandy
No Groups Exist in this Category
Full Name Mandy Pitas Mandy
Gender female
Age 38
Country AU
Profile Views 1572
Last Profile Update Aug, 19, 2011
Date Signed Up Aug, 19, 2011

Body Type I'll tell you later
Weight 172
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education College Grad
Employment Full-time
Occupation Computer related/Hardware
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 4
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Aerobics, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 157
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Smaller Clothes Size, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
smoking :( lack of self motivation
My initial goals (3 months) are:
10 kilos in 3 months ( total of 18 in 6 months for my wedding!!
My long range goals (1 year) are:
get back in shape and maintain it
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker Daily
Drinker No
Living with I'll tell you later
For Friends Only
Ethnity I'll tell you later
Religion I'll tell you later
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor I'll tell you later
Astro Sign I'll tell you later
High School
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me