Welcome Guest
kimberly bullock's Profile

 

kimberly's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
kimberly's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By kimberly
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name kimberly bullock kimberly
Gender female
Age 52
Country US
Province/State NJ
City national park
Profile Views 1792
Last Profile Update Mar, 30, 2007
Date Signed Up Mar, 30, 2007

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height
Weight 180
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education High School Grad
Employment Part-time
Occupation Clerical/Administrative
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 4
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Bicycling, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 135
I am motivated to get:
Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages english
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian/LDS
Political Views Middle of the road
Sense Of Humor Goofy
Astro Sign Aries (March 21 - April 19)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time music
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me