Welcome Guest
diane pollinger's Profile

 

diane's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
diane's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By diane
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name diane pollinger diane
Gender female
Age 34
Country US
Province/State FL
City ocala
Profile Views 1792
Last Profile Update May, 8, 2007
Date Signed Up May, 7, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Voluptuous
Height
Weight 0
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status I'll tell you later
Have Kids I'll tell you later
Education I'll tell you later
Employment I'll tell you later
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
Im a stay @ home mom, gained alot of weight with my pregnancys. I am trying to lose the weight.
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 3
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Jogging, Aerobics, Bicycling, Need help with this.
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 125
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Legs, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker I'll tell you later
Drinker I'll tell you later
Living with I'll tell you later
Languages
Website Click to visit
Personal
For Friends Only
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
For Friends Only
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me
I am a stay @ home mom right now. I have 2 wonderful kids, however, they did nothing but bad things to my figure. hehe.. I really want to lose weight, and I am looking for someone to workout with me. Motivation I guess.