Welcome Guest
Jessica White's Profile

 

Jessica's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Jessica's Groups
80 pounds plus (24) Beginner Fitness (105)
No excuses (11) Supportive Chat (14)
Fat Loss for Women (46) Diet Plan Success (26)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Jessica
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Jessica White Jessica
Gender female
Age 37
Country CA
Province/State Prince Edward Island
City Kinkora
Profile Views 2480
Last Profile Update Nov, 18, 2007
Date Signed Up Nov, 17, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Voluptuous
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 285
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education Some College
Employment Student
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I lose motivation and give up and end up doing nothing
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 3
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Aerobics, Skating, Aquatics, Swimming, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 160
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Legs, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
MOTIVATION
My initial goals (3 months) are:
improve health, stay motivated, lose weight
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lose weight, keep weight off, maintain weight
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages English
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Not Religious
Political Views Middle of the road
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
General
High School Kinkora Regional High School
University/College UPEI... Holland College
Graduation Year HS (2003)
Work Place
Field Of Study LPN

Favorites
Free Time Relaxing, travel, music, tv, movies
Favorite Sports Hockey, soccer, lacrosse
Favorite Music Just about anything
Favorite Books Davinci Code, Mystery, Murder
Favorite Show CSI's, NCIS, LasVegas, Prision Break... many other
Favorite Food Chinese, Greek, Pasta

About Me
I'm looking to improve my health, lose weight and make some new friends along the way :)