Welcome Guest
carol carol's Profile

 

carol's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
carol's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By carol
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name carol carol carol
Gender male
Age 73
Country CA
Province/State
City
Profile Views 716
Last Profile Update Jan, 11, 2008
Date Signed Up Jan, 11, 2008

Appearance
Body Type I'll tell you later
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 200
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Bald
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - but not at home (0)
Education I'll tell you later
Employment I'll tell you later
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Sedentary
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
do to a stroke and back problems i am not active at all
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 170
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Back, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
to be able to move more
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages english/ french
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity I'll tell you later
Religion I'll tell you later
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor Goofy
Astro Sign Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me
the last 6 years have been HELL for me and now i have to get back into a nornal life style. I am trying my best but am getting all differnt advise from so many people. all i want to do is get healthier and stick to a plan