Welcome Guest
Kathryn Kundick's Profile

 

Kathryn's Friends
All Friends
Kathryn's Groups
Beginner Fitness (105) Fat Loss for Women (46)
No excuses (11) Flab To Fab Fitness (26)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Kathryn
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Kathryn Kundick Kathryn
Gender female
Age 43
Country US
Province/State OH
City Brook Park
Profile Views 2647
Last Profile Update Dec, 10, 2008
Date Signed Up Jan, 17, 2008

Appearance
Body Type Average
Height
Weight 145
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids No
Education I'll tell you later
Employment Full-time
Occupation Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Sedentary
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 5
My intensity level during exercise is Light
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Bicycling, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 125
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
laziness, being tired, busy schedule
My initial goals (3 months) are:
to get back to 125 lbs.
My long range goals (1 year) are:
to keep the weight off.
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker Daily
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion I'll tell you later
Political Views Liberal
Sense Of Humor Clever/Quick Witted
Astro Sign Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
General
High School Conroe High School
University/College Sam Houston State University
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study Sports Journalism/Accounting

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports baseball (Cubs), football (Texans)
Favorite Music Not much music, mostly ESPN Radio
Favorite Books Bret Easton Ellis, David Sedaris, James Ellroy
Favorite Show Wings, The Office
Favorite Food Anything cow--or zucchini!

About Me
I have an accounting job which keeps me chained to my desk all day except for my horrible habit of taking smoke breaks. I love watching sports, but I'm too lazy to take part anymore. :o)