Welcome Guest
Sara Butterfield's Profile

 

Sara's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Sara's Groups
All Groups
Groups Owned By Sara
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Sara Butterfield Sara
Gender female
Age 37
Country US
Province/State WI
City
Profile Views 780
Last Profile Update Feb, 2, 2008
Date Signed Up Jan, 31, 2008

Appearance
Body Type Slim
Height
Weight 105
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education College Grad
Employment Full-time
Occupation Entertainment/Media
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Lightly Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Aerobics, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 105
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Strength, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
Boyfriend, Relaxing, Movies, TV Shows, LIFE!
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Making it that far!
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Being Stronger
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Political Views Not political
Sense Of Humor Slapstick
Astro Sign Taurus (April 20 - May 20)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study Television and Video Production

Favorites
Free Time Read, Movies, TV
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music Anything
Favorite Books Sci-fi/Fantasy
Favorite Show Heroes and House
Favorite Food Taco Bell

About Me