Welcome Guest
Mykkisu Quimby's Profile


Mykkisu's Friends
All Friends
Mykkisu's Groups
Beginner Fitness (105) Flab To Fab Fitness (26)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Mykkisu
No Groups Exist in this Category
Full Name Mykkisu Quimby Mykkisu
Gender female
Age 50
Country US
Province/State OK
City Bixby
Profile Views 2281
Last Profile Update Jun, 1, 2008
Date Signed Up Jun, 1, 2008

Body Type Average
Weight 152
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education College Grad
Employment Full-time
Occupation Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 5
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Jogging, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 120
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Less Ache & Pains, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Go to the gym 5 days a week every week & lose 30 lbs.
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Get better looking body, not just smaller
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker Daily
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Website Click to visit
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian/Protestant
Political Views Conservative
Sense Of Humor Dry/Sarcastic
Astro Sign Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
High School Bixby High School
University/College Oklahoma Baptist University
Graduation Year
Work Place Chase Investment Services
Field Of Study

Free Time
Favorite Sports Football
Favorite Music Country
Favorite Books Historical Fiction
Favorite Show Stargate SG-1
Favorite Food Seafood

About Me
I am a mother of 3 who has never really worked out on a regular basis. I used to look good without watching my weight, but after having child #3 at age 30, I haven't been able to keep weight off. I want to work out and get healthier, not just thinner.