Welcome Guest
Cherie Bell's Profile

 

Cherie's Friends
Sandy Sandy(8)
Offline
Jackie Jackie(9)
Offline
All Friends
Cherie's Groups
General Cafe Questio (10) Find a Weight Loss B (27)
Find A Fitness Frien (50) Make A Friend (8)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Cherie
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Cherie Bell Cherie
Gender female
Age 38
Country US
Province/State LA
City Denham Springs
Profile Views 1505
Last Profile Update Jul, 11, 2010
Date Signed Up Jul, 11, 2010

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height
Weight 130
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education I'll tell you later
Employment I'll tell you later
Occupation I'll tell you later
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Bicycling, Swimming,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 125
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Chest, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My initial goals (3 months) are:
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages English
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian
Political Views Very conservative
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign I'll tell you later
General
For Friends Only

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music
Favorite Books
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me