Welcome Guest
Kelley Flatt's Profile

 

Kelley's Friends
All Friends
Kelley's Groups
Mind Body Connection (10) Beginner Fitness (105)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Kelley
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Kelley Flatt Kelley
Gender female
Age 46
Country US
Province/State MT
City
Profile Views 2948
Last Profile Update Feb, 22, 2007
Date Signed Up Feb, 21, 2007

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 140
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Dark Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education High School Grad
Employment Full-time
Occupation Sales/Marketing
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I have a few pounds I need to shed.
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 2
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 120
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Improved Health, Less Ache & Pains, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
Shoulder pain... lack of motivation, just stopped smoking 3 weeks ago
My initial goals (3 months) are:
feel better, lose weight
My long range goals (1 year) are:
continue with great physical, mental, and spiritual health
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Roommate(s)
Languages
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Political Views Not political
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Aries (March 21 - April 19)
General
For Friends Only

Favorites
Free Time
For Friends Only

About Me
My favorite things in life are my "kids", a couple cats and a dog. My dog is a motivator because he needs to lose weight too. I hope we can do this together.