Welcome Guest
Susan Davis's Profile

 

Susan's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Susan's Groups
Mind Body Connection (10)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Susan
Supportive Chat (14)
All Groups
 
Full Name Susan Davis Susan
Gender female
Age 50
Country US
Province/State NV
City Silver Springs
Profile Views 2303
Last Profile Update Nov, 14, 2007
Date Signed Up Nov, 14, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Average
Height
Weight 170
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Auburn
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - but not at home (0)
Education Some College
Employment Homemaker
Occupation Computer related/Hardware
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Very Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
Because I have no on going motivation
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 5
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Aerobics, Bicycling,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 120
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
I cannot use those fitballs because of Back Issues
My initial goals (3 months) are:
In the next 3 months I want to Lose at least 10 lbs
My long range goals (1 year) are:
My long term goal is to get back to 120 and stay there
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages English
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian
Political Views Not political
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Libra (Sept 23 - Oct 23)
General
High School Caledon Secondary
University/College Stratford Career Institute
Graduation Year
Work Place At Home
Field Of Study Computer Programming

Favorites
Free Time Computer
Favorite Sports Hockey
Favorite Music Christian/ Country
Favorite Books Bible or Devotional
Favorite Show Law and Order
Favorite Food Popcorn

About Me