Welcome Guest
Veronica Johnson's Profile

 

Veronica's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
All Friends
Veronica's Groups
Mind Body Connection (10) Beginner Fitness (105)
Find A Fitness Frien (50) Find a Weight Loss B (27)
Diet Plan Success (26) Fat Loss for Women (46)
Walking for Health (8)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Veronica
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name Veronica Johnson Veronica
Gender female
Age 50
Country US
Province/State MN
City
Profile Views 3243
Last Profile Update Aug, 22, 2007
Date Signed Up May, 20, 2007

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height
Weight 152
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Married
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education Some College
Employment Work at home
Occupation Executive/Management
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I do exercise but not so commited like I used to
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 4
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Tai Chi/Yoga, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 128
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Shoulders, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
I had foot surgery on febreruary on this year but my doctor give me aproval to exercise, Im fine now
My initial goals (3 months) are:
lose weight 10 to 20lbs and heat healthier
My long range goals (1 year) are:
gain tone and shape and lose 10 to 15 more lbs
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker Socially
Living with Spouce/Partner
Languages english , spanish, italian,portuguese
For Friends Only
Personal
Ethnity Hispanic/Latino
Religion Christian/Catholic
Political Views Middle of the road
Sense Of Humor Friendly
Astro Sign Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place trading, farming
Field Of Study International trading

Favorites
Free Time read, bonsai
Favorite Sports
Favorite Music chambao,enya, deep forest, sin bandera,ricky marti
Favorite Books mario vargas llosa,coello,
Favorite Show the dayly show john stewart,
Favorite Food carapulcra, aji de gallina

About Me
Love to read, cook, and travel. I like to read everything from fitness.cooking books, fiction to autobiographies, I speak spanish fluently because Im peruvian, I travel a lot for business and for pleasure and open my mind to cultures and beliefs.I also sp