Welcome Guest
Jessica Evans's Profile

 

Jessica's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
DulceChast DulceChast(5)
Offline
All Friends
Jessica's Groups
No excuses (11) Make A Friend (8)
Find A Fitness Frien (50) Find a Weight Loss B (27)
Find a Workout Pal (5) Mind Body Connection (10)
Mind and Body (1) Fat Loss for Women (46)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Jessica
Walking for Health (8)
All Groups
 
Full Name Jessica Evans Jessica
Gender female
Age 42
Country CA
Province/State Ontario
City Ottawa
Profile Views 3264
Last Profile Update Aug, 7, 2007
Date Signed Up Aug, 7, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Fit
Height
Weight 139
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Single
Have Kids No
Education College Grad
Employment Student
Occupation Medical/Health Services
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
There is always room for improvement
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 4
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Walking, Team Sports, Martial Arts, Aerobics, Tai Chi/Yoga, Swimming, various workout videos
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 130
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Improved Health, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Arms, Legs, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
My lack of motivation and that I become bored with my workouts
My initial goals (3 months) are:
To maintain my current weight and hopefully lose a few pounds while I define
My long range goals (1 year) are:
To have a more defined and toned body
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker I'll tell you later
Living with Roommate(s)
Languages English
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Political Views Liberal
Sense Of Humor Campy/Cheesy
Astro Sign Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place
Field Of Study Social Service Worker

Favorites
Free Time Reading and writing freelance articles
Favorite Sports Hockey!
Favorite Music Rock
Favorite Books Anything that is a classic or that I can learn som
Favorite Show Family Guy
Favorite Food Anything Mexican

About Me
I am a 27 yr old Vegetarian living in Ottawa Canada. I wish to be a life coach and am going back to school for social work. I am a writer, an avid reader and movie watcher. I like walking while listening to audio books. I live in the library and love Hock