Welcome Guest
Rick Potter's Profile

 

Rick's Friends
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
Dawn Dawn(1)
Offline
All Friends
Rick's Groups
Beginner Fitness (105) Find A Fitness Frien (50)
Find a Weight Loss B (27) Diet Plan Success (26)
MHPT Rewards (3) Fat Loss for Men (16)
All Groups
Groups Owned By Rick
General Cafe Questio (10)
All Groups
 
Full Name Rick Potter Rick
Gender male
Age 59
Country US
Province/State CA
City Big Bear Lake
Profile Views 5128
Last Profile Update Sep, 6, 2007
Date Signed Up Aug, 14, 2007

Appearance
Body Type A few extra pounds
Height
Weight 218
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status Divorced
Have Kids Yes - but not at home (0)
Education College Grad
Employment Self-employed
Occupation Banking/Financial Services/Real Estate
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Poor
Why I gave myself this rating:
I don't eat properly or regularly and I don't exercise at all.
I exercise regularly No
Number of days a week I exercise is 0
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Jogging, Aerobics, Resistance Training, weight training
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 185
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Smaller Clothes Size, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Less Ache & Pains, Variety Of Workouts, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
none
My initial goals (3 months) are:
To lose weight and weigh 185 lbs. again
My long range goals (1 year) are:
To maintain my ideal weight & body fat
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker I'll tell you later
Drinker Socially
Living with Alone
Languages English, Danish
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity Caucasian (white)
Religion Christian
Political Views I'll tell you later
Sense Of Humor Clever/Quick Witted
Astro Sign Leo (July 23 - Aug 22)
General
High School
University/College
Graduation Year
Work Place Office/Big Bear Lake
Field Of Study Psychology

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports All, love golf/sailing/basketball
Favorite Music All except rap
Favorite Books Material on Sailing
Favorite Show
Favorite Food

About Me
I just turned 49 years young. I'm planning my retirement hopefully no later than next April of 2008 to liveaboard and circumnavigate on my sailboat, several times over the years to come. I should be in good physical conditioning with a good diet.