Welcome Guest
James Stewart's Profile

 

James's Friends
Sharon Sharon(8)
Offline
Julie Julie(9)
Offline
Linda Linda(11)
Offline
loren loren(1)
Offline
Sandy Sandy(8)
Offline
Robert Robert(96)
Offline
Jackie Jackie(9)
Offline
Suzi Suzi(2)
Offline
Julie Julie(8)
Offline
All Friends
James's Groups
Fat Loss for Men (16)
All Groups
Groups Owned By James
No Groups Exist in this Category
 
Full Name James Stewart James
Gender male
Age 54
Country US
Province/State CA
City
Profile Views 5180
Last Profile Update May, 31, 2012
Date Signed Up Apr, 30, 2007

Appearance
Body Type Thick
Height I'll tell you later
Weight 246
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Family and Professional Life
Marital Status I'll tell you later
Have Kids Yes - at home full-time (0)
Education Post-Graduate
Employment Full-time
Occupation Computer related/Hardware
Exercise Habits
My avg. daily activity level is Moderately Active
My current fitness level is Average
Why I gave myself this rating:
I exercise regularly Yes
Number of days a week I exercise is 5
My intensity level during exercise is Moderate
Activities preferred in an exercise program:
Aerobics, Resistance Training,
Fitness Goals
My target weight is 210
I am motivated to get:
Muscle Definition, Muscle Strength, Muscular Endurance, Improved Health, Muscle Flexibility, Better Circulation, Cardio Endurance
I most want to improve in these areas:
Abdominals, Arms, Back, Chest, Cardio Fitness
My exercise obstacles or deterrents are:
Long hours at work. If I'm extremely tire after work I am not motivated to work out.
My initial goals (3 months) are:
Reintroduce physical fitness as part of my lifestyle.
My long range goals (1 year) are:
Reach my goal of loosing 70 pounds and being able to maintain it.
Lifestyle & Contact
Smoker No
Drinker No
Living with Kids
Languages
Website Click to visit
Personal
Ethnity African American
Religion Other
Political Views Middle of the road
Sense Of Humor Slapstick
Astro Sign Scorpio (Oct 24 - Nov 21)
General
High School
University/College University of Redlands
Graduation Year 2011
Work Place Aerospace Industry
Field Of Study Masters in Management

Favorites
Free Time
Favorite Sports Boxing
Favorite Music Hip Hop/R&B
Favorite Books
Favorite Show Entourage and Sopranos
Favorite Food Southern Soul Food

About Me